Catering Hotline: 410.360.3500
We only cook withnatural Hickory WoodBBQ the Old Fashioned Way
Rated:

Best Caterer 2010

-by MD Gazette

Beefalo Bob's Catering Reviews

2006 Reviews

Current reviews      Reviews from 2009      Reviews from 2008      Reviews from 2007

May 24, 2006

Thank you for your part in making our wedding reception a huge success. Carol, you made the planning so simple and complete. Your reassurances were a comfort to me in my anxious moments. The food was fabulous. Our guests loved the idea of a 'barbecue wedding feast' and raved about the taste of everything. Your service staff at the clubhouse was excellent. Your staff was pleasant, cooperative, and entertaining . Thanks again for all your work on our behalf.

Dianne

October 26, 2006

On October 7, I attended an affair that our best friends had. It was an anniversary / graduation party catered by your company. The food was delicious, and what made it better was the kindness and consideration Allen and Robby showed the guests. I have trouble walking and Allen helped me right away. He also held an umbrella for several people. None of this kindness interfered with his efficiency tending to the meat cutting, etc. Robby was very pleasant and made sure everyone got what they ordered. I would not hesitate to recommend your catering business to anyone.

Warmly -- Shirley

March 24, 2006

I just wanted to drop a quick note regarding our experiences with Beefalo Bob's. We have used your catering service twice in the past year, and both times we had numerous people ask, "where did this food come from?" Many went raving on and on about your smoked pepper turkey! When I mentioned Beefalo Bob's to one friend, he went on and on about your food as he had thought it was yours since he had used you in the past as well. Both you and your staff are extremely friendly and helpful at all times. Based on our experiences, I know we'll always have Beefalo Bob's at our family functions and parties. For the price and quality, it just can't be beat. Thanks again for everything and keep up the good work!

Sincerely -- Sean

Jul 24, 2006

We want to thank you for helping us to host our daughter's graduation party on July 23, 2006. I blindly picked your name out of the yellow pages. Can you believe that? My daughter had just gotten her Masters Degree and we wanted to do something different, but we could not find anyone to cater the party that wasn't going to cost us an arm and a leg. And some companies were rude and did not even call us back. Your company was extremely reasonable with your pricing and with all that you offer the customer. When I told my friends who were had contracted, then I began to hear all the good remarks about Beefalo Bob's. Living in Ellicott City we were not familiar with your business on Mountain Road. The party was the absolute best we had ever had at our house! People called us the next day to rave about Beefalo Bob's food and how much fun they had had at the party. I want to also remark about how great the two men were that set up and did the serving at the party, Rob and Al. How wonderful they were not only to me, but to our guests. We would contract you to do another party in a flash when the need arises. Thank you for being so accommodating and pleasant on the phone with our many questions and your suggestions that made our party as great as it turned out to be.

Thanks again -- Tom and Jane

October 31, 2006

[Our company] held our second annual neighborhood gathering on Sunday, October 29th with over 250 people attending. Our event coordinator selected your company to cater the party and everyone was very pleased with her selection. The service by Allen, Laura, and Linzi was simply outstanding and the food nothing short of excellent! During the afternoon, we received dozens of positive comments from residents concerning both. Your staff is not only professional but very personable and a credit to your company. Thank you for sending them and please thank them again for us for a job well done.

Sincerely -- Donald

December 20, 2006

Thank you so much for a great meal. The food was savory and the portion sizes were substantial. Everyone was pleased and enjoyed everything. I will certainly keep your company in mind as a referral and when I have a personal event I need catered.

Merry Christmas -- Shin

December 26, 2006

I just wanted to write a quick note to thank you and your staff for the fantastic food. We ordered pit beef and turkey on Christmas Eve, and it was unbelievably good! All of our guests loved it. The mashed potatoes and gravy, mac and cheese, and green beans were also fantastic. Thank you all so much. I'm sure it wasn't fun to work on Christmas Eve, but please know that your hard work made our evening enjoyable, stress free, and delicious!

Sincerely -- Bernadette

Return to the Top

Current reviews      Reviews from 2009      Reviews from 2008      Reviews from 2007

Catering In Your Town

Fully Insured & Licensed

We are catering in the Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, Delaware, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, and Washington DC areas.

410.360.3500

Order Catering Online

To place a catering order now or get a quote, please click here.

The Ravens Cheerleaders love Beefalo Bobs

Click on image to view:






 
Read all of our Wedding Catering Reviews at Weddings, Wedding Cakes,  Wedding Planning, Wedding Checklists, Free Wedding Websites, Wedding Dresses, Wedding Ideas & more

 

Sign Up For Our NewsletterJoin Our Email List

Enter you email address:

Get discounts and special promotions sent directly to your inbox.


We're on Facebook, become a fan!

Payment methods accepted:

Payment methods accepted: Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Amex, PayPal