Catering Hotline: 410.360.3500
We only cook withnatural Hickory WoodBBQ the Old Fashioned Way
Rated:

Best Caterer 2010

-by MD Gazette

Beefalo Bob's Catering Reviews

2008 Reviews

Current reviews      Reviews from 2010      Reviews from 2009      Reviews from 2007      Reviews from 2006

December 14, 2008

My husband and I entertain 3 events a year. The Christmas party being over 100 people is held in our home. We have tried many other catering companies and have never been satisfied until we meet this crew. A lot of money goes into catering a party. With times getting harder our money has to be spent wisely. Thanks Beefalo Bob's for another great party that our neighbors talk about for months. God Bless and Happy Holidays. Hoping to see you for the 4th!

-- Michael, Dawn & Summer

December 10, 2008

Everything for both our company holiday lunches yesterday was perfect. Your staff arrived promptly. They were well organized and efficient and greeted our employees with smiles and lots of delicious food. We were all very impressed at the food presentation and freshness but especially the fact that the food was HOT when served. They took care of everything following the lunch, ensuring it was all clean and organized. Please thank all your staff-- those behind the scenes as well, and thank you for putting this together for us. Once again another job well done by Beefalo Bobs. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all.

-- Lee

November 12, 2008

I just wanted to put in writing how fabulous the gals were. Excellent customer service, accommodating, friendly. They were just super. Two things keep people coming back for more: customer service and your food!!!

-- Maggie

October 30, 2008

I'm ashamed I never wrote to tell you how wonder dinner was Sept. 25. We fed 25 hungry friends, and they kept raving about the food: "The beans are cooked just right. The potatoes are delicious. The beef is so tender. I love the seasoning of the turkey," etc, etc. You exceeded our expectations; and, needless to say, we had ample food. It's a long hike from the Eastern Shore, but it was well worth it. Thanks, again, for being so helpful.

-- Brenda & John

October 22, 2008

Thank you for making our company picnic a success. Your staff set up on time, was very friendly, professional, and most importantly served great food. We look forward to doing business with you in the future.

-- Ellen

October 7, 2008

Your staff was outstanding and the food was very good. Everything was very professional and all our guests were impressed with the quality of the food. Thanks again.

-- Rick

October 3, 2008

It was great! The team did a superior job with setting up and cleaning up ~ the food was delicious ~ Perfect really ~ We will definitely use your establishment in the future.

-- Kathy

September 12, 2008

I just wanted to express my thanks to you and your crew. Great meal and excellent service, especially considering the rain! The fact that you had tents at the ready when the rain hit and that you quickly assembled the tents over the food says a lot about the preparedness and dedication of your crew. I've been to many events like this over the years, and I can honestly say that you're the best! Please extend to all that worked on this event my thanks and the appreciation of all our employees that attended.

-- David

August 11, 2008

Just wanted to let you know what a bang up job your people did for us this past Saturday. Everything was delicious and the staff very attentive. All of our guests feel the same way. They are already talking about getting Beefalo Bob for their next event.

-- Gary

July 9, 2008

I wanted to let you know that I was extremely pleased with the on-site services on July 5. The guests loved the food; it was hot & ready, and both Brad & Carla were great. What a great job!

-- Adrienne

July 1, 2008

I just wanted to drop you a line to tell you what a success our party was. My husband and children couldn't believe I chose a caterer off the Internet, it was not like me, though to their surprise; I am still hearing how great the food was, not only from them but also from all our guests. Your staff was great as was the presentation of the food. If I heard once that day I must of had heard a million times, it was the best graduation party and great idea for the grilling not just the normal barbeque but also with the fresh smoked meats. Many of our guests asked for business cards which were supplied. I have a feeling I will be enjoying your food at another local party. I know it was a haul to come to Pennsylvania, and I appreciate you accommodating us. Thank you again for all your help, and you can believe it will be talked about many times over the summer months to come.

-- Kathie

June 28, 2008

The two folks who catered our party today were spectacular. Both Alexis Mitchell and Brian Steele went out of their way and assisted in ways I did not expect. Brian helped me as I struggled to set up umbrellas and tables in the sweltering heat. Alexis was so kind, she served so gracefully. They anticipated our needs before, during and after the picnic. What a great team. Thanks so much and hopefully you will assist on the 2nd Annual Family Day next year.

-- Anna

June 28, 2008

Thank you and your staff for two great days. The events where a huge success.

-- Rhonda

June 24, 2008

I wanted to let you know that we were very pleased with the food and service you provided for our party. Everyone thought the food was delicious. We will definitely use Beefalo Bob’s again.

-- Joyce

June 24, 2008

I got rave reviews and great comments from many people about the food. Thank you!

-- Natalie

June 23, 2008

Everyone couldn't say enough about the food: fresh, hot, and tasted GREAT! It was a pleasure to have you at our event again. Keep up the good work! Thank you!

-- Erin

June 17, 2008

I wanted to let you know that our reunion on Saturday was wonderful. The food was incredible, and everyone was impressed with the quality, the taste and the volume. The pit food and fresh fruit blew us all away. I wanted to give a special kudos to the 3 service people you sent, they were INCREDIBLE!!! I have given the name of Beefalo Bobs to numerous people so expect some increased business. I cant wait until the luau so I can eat some more pit turkey!

-- Shirlanda

June 16, 2008

Thank you so much for everything Saturday evening, food was delicious!

-- Kerri

June 14, 2008

I just wanted to take a few moments to express to you all how wonderful everything was on this past Saturday (6/14/08) for my Mom’s 30th Anniversary Party. Everyone raved about the food, and Lindsay worked her butt off. She is amazing! We were so impressed with the food, the set up, clean up, and the professionalism of your staff. Again- we can’t thank you enough.

-- Tanya

June 12, 2008

I just want you and all of management to know that Brad & Alexis were AWESOME!! They had to work in extremely hot weather which is very tough to do. They were so very attentive to my family and friends. Both of them are truly gifted to serve others! Many of our guests made comments about how friendly and genuinely concerned they were to be a help in any way to make Blake’s party a success. Compliments were heard the entire day not only about Brad & Alexis but about how wonderful the food tasted. We ended up with less than 40 guests total but thanks to the two of them & the other Beefalo Bob’s team members behind the scene, we will all have a great day to remember that came with superb service & terrific food.

-- Lisa

June 12, 2008

We received many, many compliments about the food, the beef melted in your mouth; the ham and turkey were great tasting too. Thanks again and we will definitely be using your services again, but next time in your HALL!

-- Tina & Rob

June 11, 2008

It was awesome!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks so much for making it another great picnic, for the 3rd year running!!!!

-- Erik

June 6, 2008

I would like to tell you what a great experience we had with the food, set ups and service you provided. Everyone at the party loved the food and had a great time. We passed along your name to quite a few people.

-- Randy

May 21, 2008

Thank you so much for the excellent service and the quality food. My work party went off great and everyone is waiting for the next event where "I" buy the food. Thanks again for all your gracious help.

-- Darren

May 18, 2008

I just wanted to send you guy's a big Thank You. The food was outstanding! Looking forward to next year's party already! I will be sure to recommend you to all my family and friends.

-- Greg

May 17, 2008

Thank you so much for catering our event on the 17th of May. Both of your staff were very professional, they were on time and made it a priority to make all the guests happy. Please let them know how much we appreciate what they did, and we will definitely refer our friends and family to you. We look forward to having another event in the future and would certainly be calling you.

-- Vivian

May 14, 2008

We want to let you know that the retirement party Saturday was really nice! The food was delicious, and everyone had plenty to eat! Lots of folks commented on how much they enjoyed the food. The caterers did a wonderful job, and they certainly deserve to know how much we appreciated their service to our guests. We had some senior citizens who couldn't get around too well, and your staff made sure they didn't even have to get up. They were great! Aside from some rain and wind, all went off as planned. The sun was shining in our hearts.

-- Barb & Ray

May 2, 2008

What a WONDERFUL job your staff did for us again this year! Everything was just simply great. As long as we continue to have this annual event, I will be sure to call Beefalo Bob’s! And of course, give my recommendation to anyone else I know who is in need of a terrific caterer. Wishing you all a great summer!

-- Carolyn

April 23, 2008

It was fantastic. The food was all very delicious. The pork was so tender, the chicken wings were the best I had ever tasted, and the mac & cheese was the most popular of all. I would highly recommend using your location for any event. Everyone enjoyed all the food.

-- Marion

April 10, 2008

Folks !!! Just a note to say that today Thursday I was at a trade show that you catered. I am now retired and commander of our VFW post and was in your area for the show. I worked in the meat business from meat cutter to sales and wholesale meats. I started my own brokerage company and worked with customers from Indiana, Ohio, Ky. Tn. S.C. and Florida. I just want to say that in all my travels in the USA. That the smoked roast beef and pulled pork, and complete meal you presented was the best tasting flavor I think I’ve ever had the opportunity to enjoy. Keep up the great work and I hope that the next time I'm in your marketing area that I can enjoy your products again.

-- Toby

Return to the Top

Current reviews      Reviews from 2009      Reviews from 2007      Reviews from 2006

Catering In Your Town

Fully Insured & Licensed

We are catering in the Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, Delaware, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, and Washington DC areas.

410.360.3500

Order Catering Online

To place a catering order now or get a quote, please click here.

The Ravens Cheerleaders love Beefalo Bobs

Click on image to view:






 
Read all of our Wedding Catering Reviews at Weddings, Wedding Cakes,  Wedding Planning, Wedding Checklists, Free Wedding Websites, Wedding Dresses, Wedding Ideas & more

 

Sign Up For Our NewsletterJoin Our Email List

Enter you email address:

Get discounts and special promotions sent directly to your inbox.


We're on Facebook, become a fan!

Payment methods accepted:

Payment methods accepted: Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Amex, PayPal