Catering Hotline: 410.360.3500
We only cook withnatural Hickory WoodBBQ the Old Fashioned Way
Rated:

Best Caterer 2010

-by MD Gazette

Beefalo Bob's Catering Reviews

2009 Reviews

Current reviews      Reviews from 2011      Reviews from 2010      Reviews from 2008      Reviews from 2007      Reviews from 2006

December 2009

Everything was great that we purchased from you last Thursday. Thanks so much. We'll see you on the 9th of January, we've booked the hall/catering for our son and daughter-in-law's reception. We're holding the reception at your facility next weekend. Hope the food is as good as it was this past week.

-- Louise

October 2009

I had never had anything catered before so I didn't know where to start. With little funds and no knowledge I didn't think that I could do it. Beefalo Bob's found out what I wanted and they did it all. Everything was well beyond my expectations. I will always recommend them to anyone and would never go elsewhere myself. I thank them very much for everything.

-- Cathy

October 2009

The food was great - we received many comments that this was the best wedding food ever, and the price point was a lot lower than many other catering companies with only mediocre food. We also appreciated the flexibility with the menu.

-- Laurita

October 2009

Beefalo Bobs for the past 4 years has catered our Summer Picnic with OUTSTANDING service and food. you guys have been such a hit from the beginning of our partnership back in 2005 that the office wouldn't have it any other way. Thanks again for the great food and service to our military and government workers.

-- Chris

October 2009

I thought the whole concept and execution was fabulous ...i.e., food being brought and prepared on-site. It served our needs perfectly.

-- Irene

October 2009

I was a bit nervous about the event as I heard about your catering service by one person's suggestion. I was so pleased when I arrived early for the event and found everything set up and ready to go. We did the food taste test while standing in the buffet line. It was delicious! The catering staff did an excellent job. We could not have been more pleased.

-- Susan

October 2009

We absolutely loved Beefalo Bob's - wonderful service, fantastic food - just perfect for our event. Now, my office uses Beefalo Bob's and each time I look forward to it!

-- Lisa

October 2009

I will definitely use your services again and I would recommend you to anyone wanting to provide their guests with good quality food. I loved that I did not have to spend days shopping and hours preparing and setting everything up nor after it was over, did I have to spend a long time cleaning up. The staff was great- i loved it!

-- Michele

October 2009

I contracted a pig roast with Beefalo Bob's for my daughter's Hawaiian themed wedding reception. The food, it's presentation and staff members were excellent. My daughter, her husband, and myself all agree it was a perfect day and event. We thank you so much for making the day so special.

-- Susan

October 2009

I have and will continue to recommend you to others. It makes having a party so much more enjoyable when I know that we are picking the food up from your catering service. The service is great and the price and quality of the food is outstanding. We were recently at a wedding catered on site at the house where the ceremony took place and your staff was very friendly and accommodating.

-- Megan

September 21, 2009

Thank you so much for all your help. The staff was great. I am still getting compliments about the food. We could not have booked a better catering service.

-- Jennifer

September 21, 2009

It was just about a year ago when I remember reading the customer reviews on your website. The one thing that stuck out in my mind the most was how great everyone said the food was. And the only thing I hoped for was to hear that from all of our wedding guests. Well, I am writing to tell you that I received so many great compliments on the food at our wedding this past weekend. Everyone loved the food! Not only was the food delicious, the servers arrived on time and were even ready with the buffet ahead of schedule. I would not hesitate in the future to recommend or request Beefalo Bob's for catering. And again, I would like to offer a great big thank you to the entire Beefalo Bob's catering team!

-- Chris

September 1, 2009

Thank you for your assistance in planning our company BBQ yesterday. The food was delicious and plentiful and the staff as organized and professional as usual.

-- Lee

August 24, 2009

I just wanted to write you a note to say that the two caterer's who came to work our event were fantastic! They were both extremely nice and very accommodating. They also worked very hard. Everyone enjoyed the food and had a great time.

-- Brian

July 27, 2009

Just wanted to send a BIG thank you to your team for this weekend's event! Everyone really enjoyed the food, we kept getting comments from guests on how good everything was! Your team was extremely easy to work with, even despite the ridiculously heavy rainstorm that struck mid-evening.

-- Lisa

June 30, 2009

I just wanted to let you know how pleased my guests and I were with our catering event on Sun. The caterers were so wonderful and so was the food. Please give them a round of applause!

-- Liz

June 21, 2009

I JUST WANTED TO THANK YOU FOR THE BEST FOOD I HAVE EATEN IN QUITE SOME TIME,WE HAD A GRADUATION PARTY JUNE 20 TH FOR MY DAUGHTER LAUREN AND YOUR FOOD WAS A HUGE PART OF IT BEING A GOOD TIME

-- Don & Anna

June 17, 2009

WANTED TO THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING YOU DID. BEEFALO BOB’S HELPED MAKE OUR NASCAR EVENT A SUCCESS.

-- Jim

June 1, 2009

My brothers, sisters, and I would like to thank you and Beefalo Bob’s for helping to make our parents 60th Wedding Anniversary such a great success. A very special thanks needs to go to the two employees, Wanda and Robby that came to our site to prepare and serve the food. These two people are pure professionals and very passionate about their jobs. We felt that they were like family and not someone that was there to only receive a pay check. The food that was prepared could not have been any better. Robby could cook the meat to any way that it was ordered. Every thing was so fresh, the corn was shucked on site and cooked immediately; and the fresh fruit was cut up on site. Wanda was so helpful with assisting older people that was present, and cleaning up after the younger ones. While doing this, she always had the food trays full. I would recommend Beefalo Bob’s to anyone needing a caterer, and try to get Wanda and Robby. You will not be sorry.

-- Mike

May 29, 2009

I wanted to follow-up to the catering you did last weekend to say that everything was great! People commented continuously on the catering and the food. I wanted to personally commend Lindsay and the young man that assisted. They were fantastic. Lindsay was phenomenal! Many of my guests commented on her enthusiasm, attention to detail, thoughtfulness and great personality. I can't say enough good things about her.

-- Annette

May 11, 2009

Just wanted to drop you a quick note to let you know everything was great! The food and the service were fantastic!

-- Kay

April 21, 2009

We had our luncheon today. I would like to pass on to you and any management, that the lady you sent us did a fabulous job. For that matter, I neglected to tell you the last lady at our luncheon also did a terrific job. Thanks very much!

-- Robin

Return to the Top

Current reviews      Reviews from 2011      Reviews from 2010      Reviews from 2008      Reviews from 2007      Reviews from 2006

Catering In Your Town

Fully Insured & Licensed

We are catering in the Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, Delaware, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, and Washington DC areas.

410.360.3500

Order Catering Online

To place a catering order now or get a quote, please click here.

The Ravens Cheerleaders love Beefalo Bobs

Click on image to view:






 
Read all of our Wedding Catering Reviews at Weddings, Wedding Cakes,  Wedding Planning, Wedding Checklists, Free Wedding Websites, Wedding Dresses, Wedding Ideas & more

 

Sign Up For Our NewsletterJoin Our Email List

Enter you email address:

Get discounts and special promotions sent directly to your inbox.


We're on Facebook, become a fan!

Payment methods accepted:

Payment methods accepted: Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Amex, PayPal