Catering Hotline: 410.360.3500
We only cook withnatural Hickory WoodBBQ the Old Fashioned Way
Rated:

Best Caterer

-by MD Gazette

Beefalo Bob's Catering Reviews

2011 Reviews

Current reviews      Reviews from 2010      Reviews from 2009      Reviews from 2008      Reviews from 2007      Reviews from 2006

December 2011

The food was delicious and the catering staff at Beefalo Bob's is so easy to work with and very helpful. The holiday party was a huge success largely because of your food and as the person who organizes the party, Beefalo Bob's made my job easier.

-- Steve

December 2011

The food was amazing!!! We will spread the word. Thank you!

-- Karen

December 2011

Food was fantastic! Got a lot of compliments on the mac & cheese and mashed potatoes! Of course, all the meat too. We have been eating left overs for 2 days now. Thanks so much!

-- Amanda

December 2011

Everything was delicious, and working with you guys was a piece of cake. Thank you, and we will definitely be using Beefalo Bob's again and recommending you guys!

-- Molly

December 2011

THANK YOU for the wonderful food and service you provided last Wednesday. Not only was the food delicious the customer service was top notch and because of that we will DEFINITELY order from you again and I have told many other departments about your restaurant. You all made the holiday season just a little nicer around here last week. Thank you!

-- Sarah

December 2011

Everything was great. Thanks!

-- Brenda

December 2011

The staff absolutely loved the food. They said it was the BEST!! Jody was awesome to work with, the service was great when we picked up the order and the food was delicious. We definitely plan to come back next year!!!

-- Cathy

December 2011

It was fantastic, everyone enjoyed the food! Thank you very much.

-- Joe

December 2011

The food was delicious and we will certainly be ordering again.

-- Marge

December 2011

Everything went perfect, from set-up to the end of the affair. Lots of rave reviews about the scrumptious food! Everyone said it was delicious!! Thanks again for being a big part of this wonderful Christmas Eve event!

-- Leo

December 2011

All was great. Jody and Melanie were attentive and professional, as well as the young man that brought our food out to the car. We will surely use your services again.

-- Ronnie

December 2011

Both the food and the service we received were excellent. Melanie was extremely helpful in assisting us during such a sad time for our family; especially on such short notice. Several of our guests commented that they were unaware there was a hall available at the restaurant and were impressed with the facility and the food. Thank you for everything.

-- Donna

December 2011

The food was absolutely delicious. Everyone left feeling full and happy. We had a fantastic Christmas day. Thank you and see you in the future.

-- Vicki

December 2011

Thank you so much for your help! Everything was great with the order and the food was a big hit!

-- Eric

December 2011

Thank you for your help with my party. Everyone enjoyed it but the food was what they were all talking about the next day. I would use you in the future for any parties I plan.

-- Dot

December 2011

Food was awesome. It was an epic feast! We all loved it.

-- Carl

December 2011

The food was delicious and the portions were very generous. Everyone enjoyed it! Thank you!

-- Laurie

December 2011

Thank you and again this year the food and service was great. Thanks to everyone that helped make our event a great one.

-- Tony

December 2011

Thank you to everyone the food was great and was enjoyed by everyone.

-- Kimberely

December 2011

As usual the food was wonderful. Thank you for being so prompt with our request. I’m sure you know you’ll be hearing from us again.

-- Connie

December 2011

Everything was wonderful. All of my residents loved the food. Beth the driver was here early and set us all up. She made everything so easy for us. I couldn’t have asked for anything better. We will definitely be using you for all of our catering needs in the future.

-- Sharon

December 2011

Thank you for everything! The food was great and was more than enough for the amount of people we had.

-- Kristen

December 2011

The food and service were great. I arrived 10 minutes later than my pick up appointment time and the food was still nice & warm. I’d be happy to contact Beefalo Bob’s for our future needs.

-- Rod

December 2011

Let me just say thank you to the staff at Beefalo Bob’s. The delivery team was professional and upbeat! They were perfectly on time and had everything ready to go for me. The food was excellent and got rave reviews from my residents. They really enjoyed themselves! Thanks again.

-- Nicole

December 2011

Everything was great, thanks!

-- Laura

December 2011

Everything was delicious. I will definately be back in the future. Thanks!!

-- Jennifer

December 2011

Thank you for helping make our party a success, we will definitely order again.

-- Vickie

December 2011

I would like to thank you and the great employees from Beefalo Bob's that made our Holiday party FABULOUS.

-- Lisa

November 2011

I wanted to thank you for everything. Form the ordering to the pick-up, the service was great! The event went well and I received a lot of compliments on the food selection. Thanks again.

-- George

November 2011

Your folks did a great job for us last Thursday evening. I really enjoyed working with your company for this event. From Jody helping to schedule the event and put together the menu, to the folks on site who really know how to cook up a tasty meal, I was pleasantly surprised the whole way through. I look forward to having you back next fall!

-- Bil

November 2011

Everything was terrific. Everyone loves your food and repeatedly gave me compliments over it (as if I had anything to do with the cooking!). The serving staff was terrific. Thanks so much for your help. I'm sure we will continue to use you.

-- Allie

November 2011

The food was wonderful and we could not have been happier. Thank you so much.

-- Frank

November 2011

Everything was wonderful. Hopefully we can have a Raven’s playoff party in the future! Thanks!

-- Becky

November 2011

I have just recently had your catering services for my wedding. The date was Oct. 29th in the crazy snow storm. Im not sure who will read this but I wanted to extend a very big thank you to the staff who worked our event. They went above and beyond their duties for the day and helped to make our event as stress free as possible. Your staff’s over achievement meant a great deal to me and my wife, and we will be recommending your services. Thank you very much for your professionalism!

-- Hunter

November 2011

The food was great! Everybody loved it!

-- Peggy

December 2011

I can't even express how great the food was. Everything was perfect and everyone loved the food. If ever we need more catering done in the future you guys will be the ones doing it. You all were helpful right from the start as soon as I requested a quote. Jody worked with me and was so helpful she was able to work things out to get the price to what I was able to afford. Thank you so much for all your help and if I know anyone looking for catering I'll be sure to pass the number along. Me and my new hubby Ryan are so thankful and grateful. You made our special day perfect.

-- Jasmine and Ryan

November 2011

Thank you and your staff for the excellent catering service. My family and friends enjoyed the food for the Wake gathering. My family wants to thank Beefalo Bob's for excellent customer service also. We will certainly keep you in mind for future catering needs.

-- Susan and Stephen

November 2011

Everything was great on Saturday! The food was wonderful and service provided was very polite and helpful. We will be looking to use Beefalo Bob's again in the future for sure.

-- Rachael

November 2011

The food was GREAT. Everyone loved it, and we're still eating leftovers, which is nice to not have to cook after planning a big party !! Thanks again...and I will keep Beefalo Bobs in mind for any future parties that I need catered.

-- Kelly

November 2011

The food and service was exceptional. Many raves about the food taste and quality. We will keep you all in mind again for our next function. Again, we enjoyed!

-- Paul

November 2011

Thank you for all your help. Jody was very nice to work with and yes the beef was the talk of the party.

-- Christina

November 2011

Everything went very well. Lots of hearty eaters all appreciated the food. Especially received comments on the Turkey and Beef.

-- Donna

October 2011

Everything was fantastic! Your staff was awesome. I couldnt be happier with the choice to use Beefalos, and will not hesitate to use again in the future. It was a perfect day and we did not have to worry about one thing from the food standpoint. Again the staff you had on site was awesome, as well as the ladies all the way up to the event day. A++++ service.

-- Lenny

October 2011

THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We could not have been more pleased with your service start to finish. Your team was wonderful to work with and answered all of my questions as they came up. Your prices blew all of the competition out of the water without compromising value. The food was incredible and all our guests raved about it! The staff onsite were wonderful and made sure that my husband and I had plenty of food and a space to eat. The one particular girl kept coming to get us as we were forever getting side-tracked on our way to our plates! They were very professional and far exceeded all of our expectations! We will definitely recommend you to anyone who is looking for a fabulous caterer at a fair price and will certainly be working with you in the future. Thanks to you and your staff for helping to make our wedding everything we could have ever wanted!

-- Melissa and Mike

October 2011

We were pleased with the food and the service. Nicole and Dave were extremely nice and helpful. Everyone raved about the food. Thank you again and we will be using your company in the future.

-- Diana

October 2011

Thank you, it was excellent!

-- Janice

October 2011

Everything was good as usual. You will be hearing from me again! Thank you!

-- Steve

October 2011

The event was great. Everyone complimented the food and the service was excellent. Hopefully we will see you again next year.

-- Tracey

October 2011

Many of our guests remarked on how great the food was. The staff was wonderful, very professional and very friendly. I would recommend Beefalo Bob's to everyone. Thank you so much.

-- Gail

October 2011

Thank you for hosting our event. Feedback on the food was so positive. It was very tasty and you had a nice selection. The Hall location was easily found and parking was accessible. The facility was nicely laid out and lighting/seating were comfortable. The dance floor and room for band was appropriate. The restrooms were clean. Beefalo Bob’s staff were pleasant and attentive and the bar (both wine/beer inside and cash outside) service was good and cash bar costs reasonable. All in all the evening was such a success. Thank you for your work with me when we had to make adjustments.

-- Paula

October 2011

Everything was wonderful, our Carver and her Assistant were fabulous! The presentation was beautiful. Thank you for making our event a yummy one!

-- Melanie

October 2011

I just wanted to thank you so much for sending the most amazing team to the event at Lansdowne. That crew was top notch and they were so helpful, professional and positive to both my staff and my guests. We will definitely use and refer Beefalo Bobs in the future!! Please pass along my sincerest thanks!

-- Bree

October 2011

Everything was absolutely wonderful for our reception. Shannon did a great job of coordinating and setting everything up the day of our event. We will definitely recommend others to use the hall. Everything from the food, to having Shannon be our “day of” coordinator, was great. Thank you for making our day memorable!

-- Sarah

October 2011

Thank you so much for the wonderful food and service. I have never heard so many great reviews from so many people. Everyone at our wedding absolutely loved the food and the servers were amazing and so helpful. I will definitely be using Beefalo Bob's in the future. I will also be leaving great reviews on your site and recommending you to everyone!! Thanks again.

-- Allyssa

October 2011

I just want to thank you for the absolute professionalism you have provided to me and my family. I know that I have placed my trust in the appropriate hands. I promise, that at every opportunity I have, I will pass along the name of Beefalo Bob's as the people to trust and count on. Thank you again for doing such a wonderful job.

-- Kathy

October 2011

The evening went off without a hitch! Thanks so much for putting up with all of our changes. Everyone seemed to enjoy the food and themselves. Although our event was much smaller than anticipated, with help from your staff it was a nice evening.

-- Stacey

October 2011

Thank you. Everything was great!

-- Karen

October 2011

We certainly appreciated working with the team at Beefalo Bob's... from intitial contact, to completion of service, everything was fantastic! First, the team at our wedding were outstanding, personable, polite, and accommodating to our every need. We all had a great time... The food and beverages were terrific, all our guests commented on how delicious everything was, and I did notice a number of folks going for seconds ! Our only regret, was as parents of the bride, we wished we had a bit more time to relax and truly have time to sample all of the tremendous food at the wedding... perhaps next time we visit from Massachusetts we can stop by !!!

-- Brad and Kathy

October 2011

I believe the food and service your company provided was excellent again this year. Thanks for the great service and wonderful food.

-- John

October 2011

Although I was not able to be here for our “Fall Fest”, I have heard nothing but good comments from the employees about the food & service. We will definitely be doing this again, hoping to make it an annual thing, and you will definitely be our first call.

-- Judy

October 2011

Everything was great. The staff was very friendly, the food was delicious and the facility is very nice to hold our meetings. We hope you will consider hosting a meeting again in 2012.

-- Sandi

October 2011

Everything turned out perfectly. Thank you very much!

-- Debra

October 2011

Thank you as everything was wonderful. In addition, Shannon and staff were excellent to work with and performed an excellent job for the employees. Thank you for another great year for our Annual Crab Feast.

-- Melissa

October 2011

For the second year we were very pleased with the food and service you provided us. We especially liked the excellent service provided by Sam, who just by chance got our job two years in a row. Next year if we do a picnic we will definitely request her, as she was awesome!

-- Kathy

October 2011

Unfortunately I could not be there but all reports were great, ample food and the 2 servers got rave reviews. We are making this an annual event so will be in touch next year. Thank you for making the company picnic easy and enjoyed by all.

-- Kathie

October 2011

Everything was great, thanks!

-- Lisa

October 2011

We were quite pleased with your service and the food. Thank you for working with us.

-- Donna

October 2011

Everything went perfectly! Thanks for catering in such inclement weather. We had a very pleasant event and the warm food made it all that much better. Look forward to working together again.

-- Muza

September 2011

I have to be honest with you, I have never had a party where so many people have come up to me during the event and even afterward and raved about the food. If I hear “That was the best pit I have ever had” one more time, I am going to need medication! In fact, my kids have plowed through the turkey leftovers and are ordering me to stop by and get carry-out for more. Your staff was courteous, friendly and respectful. There was absolutely nothing I could possibly criticize. I will definitely be using Beefalo Bob’s again. THANK YOU for making our day (and night) so successful!

-- Gretchen

September 2011

I truly could not have been happier with my entire experience with Beefalo Bob's catering. The team at Beefalo Bob's made my event pressureless. I will without a shadow of a doubt call Beefalo Bob's the next time I need an event catered and will truly pass on your excellent food and service to others. Thank you for your excellent service .I actually purchased a $25 gift certificate and gave it to the friend of mine who referred me to you. Thank you for excellent food and service. You will be hearing from me again.

-- Dawn

September 2011

I don't even know where to begin when it comes to thanking you all for catering my wedding reception. From the cooks to the bartenders to the event planners (Melanie and Shannon) everything was awesome. I had a blast at the reception and so did everyone I've spoken to since the event. My family, friends and coworkers have all commented about the overall appearance of the hall (nothing but positive remarks!!), the excellent food and the super friendly staff. I appreciate every one of you for making my special day all that I wanted it to be. If you ever need someone to give a testimonial about your food, service or hall, please don't hesitate to ask me. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!!!

-- Tara

September 2011

The food was perfect! I can't thank you enough for such great service and quality. We did a lot of shopping around when we were looking for a caterer and we are so glad you could do our party. Everyone raved about the meat and especially the mac n cheese. We will definitely use you guys for any of our future events and gave you a lot of recommendations.

-- Courtney

September 2011

Thanks, everyone. We received lots of compliments, particularly about your Beef BBQ and the Mac 'n Cheese. As a vegetarian, I especially liked the Red Potatoes too. Everyone loved the food, so kudos to the Beefalo Bob's crew! My aunt, who picked up the food, thought your service was excellent. It was practically a monsoon when she arrived and your staff helped get everything out to the car and loaded up very quickly! She said it couldn't have been easier.

-- Christina

September 2011

Beverly and I were very pleased with the quality of food, preparation and presentation of the food by Rob and Sara. They were very congenial and helpful to our guests. We have no complaints and will recommend Beefalo Bob's to anyone we know who is having a party. Our guests spoke highly of the food also.

-- Mike and Beverly

September 2011

You were a hit! The food was well received by my group. Many thanks for a great meal with great service.

-- Bob

September 2011

Everything was wonderful. Thank you!

-- Brenda

September 2011

I could not be happier with the food and service. Your staff was extremely efficient and friendly, and treated the bridal party like royalty. The food was fantastic...many compliments all around by our guests. I would highly recommend your service! Thanks so much for making our special day even the more special.

-- Lisa

September 2011

Everything was great, thanks!

-- Mike

September 2011

The food and service were top notch. Both Sam and Josh did an job. A lot of people went away happy and well fed on Saturday evening. We will definitely be contacting you next Fall for our event.

-- Darrell

September 2011

The food and service was awesome! Dave and Rob were really professional and helpful. We had many compliments on the food and will be using Beefalo Bob’s for future events.

-- Lynn

September 2011

The setup lady was extremely helpful and well-rehearsed. Food, beverage, and service was very good.

-- John

September 2011

The food was amazing (as usual). Unfortunately for me there weren't any leftovers after the party! Thank you for being flexible with my menu and pick up time changes.

-- April

September 2011

My staff as well as myself enjoyed the food. Everyone was pleased! I will be doing business with you again very soon!

-- Quinetta

September 2011

Thank you so much. The food is always delicious. We will be calling again.

-- Annette

September 2011

The food received high praise from all that attended. Those that were not there were very sad. Your team was outstanding, very helpful and pleasant. We will definitely keep you in our system for future Bar-B-Q’s. Thanks again for the flooding day flexibility. We ended up in a warehouse but that did not dampen the spirits of the crowd that was there.

-- Anne

September 2011

Everything was great!

-- Cyndi

September 2011

I was not able to attend but the feedback I am getting was that everything was awesome! I look forward to having you guys cater more of our company events.

-- Diana

September 2011

The food was great and everyone had a great time. We will definitely be using you again.

-- Patsy

September 2011

Everything was great. I turned all your info over to person handling next years event.

-- Larry

September 2011

Everything was excellent as usual. The ribs were amazing. There were no leftovers! We will definitely continue to use you for our future needs!!

-- Michelle

September 2011

The staff on site were friendly, kind, and provided excellent service; as well as everyone who I worked with over the phone in the office. And, the food was delicious! We will certainly continue to recommend Beefalo Bob’s.

-- Jacqueline

September 2011

This is our 5th annual party we have and as usual the food was excellent and all comments were wonderful. Thanks for another great year of eating!

-- Denise

September 2011

The food was a hit and everyone loved it. We would definitely order from you again.

-- Linda

September 2011

The help you sent to us last week were exceptional – completely accommodating and hardworking!

-- Brittany

September 2011

Everything was absolutely great. The food was fabulous like always and the two people that came to take of us (David and Lindsey) were superb. Thanks you for the great service and great food.

-- Olga

September 2011

Our BBQ picnic went without a hitch, as a direct result of Beefalo Bob’s excellent catering services. Your food, staff, and overall professionalism was superior. We will not hesitate to recommend and use your services in the future.

-- Laura

September 2011

I was very pleased with Beefalo Bob's performance at the wedding rehearsal dinner on the 16th. Many people commented on how good the food was, and I agree! The staff did well, adapting to the new setting and interacting with the staff of the Great Oak Manor, me, and our guests. Everything went off as planned, and we all had a great time. Thank you for a successful dinner and the beginning of a fine weekend!

-- Alice

September 2011

There was just the right amount of food - all of which was delicious. As for the Service; from start to finish - no complaints. Jody is truly an asset when it comes to Customer Service. She was over the top in accommodations and recommendations. I had never catered an event before and she made it all so simple. I had modified my order 3 or 4 times clear up to the day before and she STILL managed to satisfy the needs of my event with a smile in her voice. As for the Pick-up, I do not remember the girl who served me, but I will tell you, she was ready with my food, she loaded my car so perfectly, and NOTHING spilled, overflowed or toppled over. Considering, I live a little over an hour away, she definitely knows what she is doing. I will definitely be using you guys in the future, maybe for an upcoming fall gathering or Christmas party. Thank you again.

-- Sharon

September 2011

Everything was wonderful on Friday. I have gotten nothing but rave reviews from my co-workers. Josh and Mike were very courteous and professional. They did a great job. We will definitely continue using Beefalo Bob’s for all of our future catering needs.

-- Sharon

September 2011

Your professional service and delicious food exceeded our expectations. Thank you for making our event so special!

-- Lynn

September 2011

I heard nothing but great comments regarding the food and service. Thank you so much!

-- Julie

September 2011

Last year, for my party, the staff was excellent and the food was delicious. So much so that I originally asked if I could have the same two staff members back this year if possible. When the two staff members showed up the other day for my wife’s birthday I immediately realized it wasn’t last year’s staff, but the staff on Saturday were equally as terrific as last year’s staff and the food was every bit as delicious. Beefalo Bob’s is two for two! Both staffs were very polite, timely and mannerly, not to mention capable. I will highly recommend BB to everyone.

-- Frank

September 2011

The food was excellent and there was plenty for everyone. Even though the weather that day was less than ideal, everyone enjoyed the picnic. Thanks to you and your staff!

-- Steve

September 2011

I wanted to let you know how wonderful it was to do business with your company. I can’t say enough about working with your office staff. They were wonderful in meeting all our needs (even our very, very last minute needs). They were patient and understanding and worked really hard to satisfy our requests. I would also like to mention the wonderful service we received at our tailgate from Kevin, Lonnie and Dave…they made the whole event a very enjoyable experience for us and our customers. And the food was DELICIOUS! Thanks again to all of you and we look forward to doing business with your company again!

-- Nimpa

September 2011

We received such wonderful service from your company. Sam is a breath of fresh air; she could not have been any nicer or have done anymore for us than she did. She is truly an asset to your company. The food was amazing. We loved it and so did all our guests. I will definitely be referring you guys to anyone that I can. Thank you so very much for making our day a whole lot better!!!

-- Kandi and Ron

September 2011

The food and service was awesome!!!! Everything went great and thank you for making my special day a success! Your staff was professional and I would recommend you to anyone in the future.

-- Kate

September 2011

Thank you! The food was terrific and the staff were very friendly, despite having to serve in a down-pour and the mud that followed. All of my guests were very impressed.

-- Laure

September 2011

We were at Beefalo Bob's on Saturday and everything was GREAT! We had an awesome time and your staff was so accommodating! Having just moved into Stoney Beach this past weekend, it was very nice to know that such a friendly establishment exists so close to our new home. Thanks again!

-- Ashley

September 2011

Everything was wonderful & thank you !!!!

-- Shannon

September 2011

Everything was great!

-- Mike

September 2011

We had a great Ravens tailgate party on Friday, and the food was terrific. This was the first time we used your services, but it won't be the last. I was surprised by the amount of food provided and the quality was terrific. I received nothing but great comments. I have had multiple tailgate parties during the last two years, used multiple firms for food, but yours was the best. This was my chance to taste your company food. Your company will be providing the food for my daughters wedding reception, and now I know that it will be great. Thanks and looking forward our next party.

-- Bart

September 2011

Very well done-with friendly and very helpful staff.

-- John

September 2011

Everything was great - our office loved it.

-- Rebecca

September 2011

I was not actually at the event but was told that everything went well and everyone loved the food. Thanks for everything!

-- Lorena

September 2011

This was the first time that I've used Beefalo Bob's services. Rave reviews from the group on all the food. I appreciated the serving sizes and good customer service. I'm sure I'll use you again.

-- Diane

September 2011

Your two people did an excellent job. They arrive in plenty of time, assisted us in cleaning up and provided us with excellent food and service. The amount of food even allowed for us to make a few extra sandwiches later in the evening. Once again thanks, to you and your staff. I can see why the Gazette Readers rated you Best Caterer.

-- Loren

September 2011

The guests loved the food, and the catering staff was courteous and on the ball. I have no reason to think you guys won't be back up to Hampstead next September to do it all again!

-- Scott

September 2011

The girls did great! The food was awesome and everyone raved about it. Know that we'll be using Beefalo Bob's again in the future.

-- Michell

September 2011

Just finished having our RAVENS tailgate party. Your food was terrific. All we received were great comments. Can't wait until having your catering at my daughters wedding on October 22. We will be back for more.

-- Bart

September 2011

Thanks again for all of your help. The tailgate was great and the food was absolutely delicious, rave reviews from everyone. Also, your staff was so accommodating. A great time was had by all. Of course, we did not even get a drop of rain the whole night…but you know that if we did not rent the tent, it would have poured. Anyway, thanks again to everyone! It has been a pleasure working you!

-- Nimpa

September 2011

Everything was great, as always. Should have ordered extra - no leftovers!

-- Jayme and Joe

September 2011

This was the second time having catered food and as usual, it was a super big hit. Hope that I generated additional business for you, as everyone was making inquiries regarding the "process".

-- Jan

September 2011

Everything went great. I will call for future events.

-- Roger

September 2011

The food was wonderful and your crew was very professional and helpful. We will definitely reorder in the future.

-- Lorie

September 2011

The beef and turkey were delicious and the trays were very convenient. We will definately buy from there again.

-- Lisa

September 2011

Everything was great. I got multiple compliments on the food and will definitely keep you in mind for any future catering I might need.

-- Bill

September 2011

The catering was wonderful. Everyone is still raving about the food (especially the ham!). The staff you sent was wonderful too! They were courteous and friendly and really mixed well with our guests. They were especially concerned for our guest with the turkey allergy, so thoughtful. Your team exceeded my expectations and we had a fabulous event thanks in part to Beefalo Bobs!! I have already recommended you to someone and anyone at our event would definitely contact you!

-- Deb

September 2011

Everything was delicious. Beef was prepared and ready at our designated pick up time. I appreciate your reasonable rates; that really helped the family.

-- Jennifer

September 2011

The food was great!. I would also like to complement the on site staff who set up the service platters under neath our tent so that our guests would not have to go out in the rain to get their food. Instead, your staff prepared the food out front, and then THEY carried it to the back yard, getting soaked and blown around. This was an incredible team.

-- Donna

September 2011

Your food is always GREAT! We really appreciate being able to work with local people who take pride in their work. Not to mention the short notice that we gave you. We always recommend you guys to our friends/family.

-- Lisa

August 2011

It was great! Thanks again!

-- Michelle

August 2011

We just wanted to let you know how pleased we were with both the service and food today. Your staff did an extraordinary job!

--Katie

August 2011

The food was delicious and the service was superb! The girls did a great job. I think all of our guests were impressed with the quality of the food. We will be using Beefalo Bob's again. Thank you so much!

-- April

August 2011

It was great! Thanks again!

-- Michelle

August 2011

Everything was great. We got a lot of compliments on the food - especially the beef and macaroni - but it was all very good. Thank you.

-- Ann

August 2011

My guests loved the food. Your staff was gracious and courteous. Thanks again for a job well done.

-- Mary

August 2011

The food and service were excellent. As I stated to Kevin many times, as we do our Luau Tournament annually we will definitely be in contact with your company as we received a lot of positive feedback about the food. Thank you for the last minute accommodations and great overall service. Look forward to working with you in the future.

-- Jason

August 2011

Everything was good. Thank You.

-- Sherri

August 2011

Our catered luncheon on August 16, 2011 was well received by all who attended and we received many compliments on the food. I would like to compliment your employee who handled the delivery and setup. She was very thorough and customer oriented. We had three additional small orders for pickup, two the same evening and one the following day. Your staff was very helpful with those orders as well. Considering the service and quality of food we experienced with our recently catered event we will consider Beefalo Bob’s for future catering needs.

-- Neva

August 2011

Everyone thought the food was delicious. Thanks!!

-- Claire

August 2011

Everything was great. It was ready when I got there-even a little early and, like other times, I had the chance to eat your delicious food. Many of my guests asked about the food and I told them where I got it. I believe when you deal with a quality company you should tell others so they take there business there also.

-- Marty

August 2011

The food and service were great!

-- Fran

August 2011

The food was AWESOME and the guys you sent were very pleasant and helpful. I have received multiple compliments from our employees on the food and the crabs (which were also AWESOME, fat, full and sweet). Thank you all for helping to make our event a success! I will definitely be using Beefalo Bob's for future events!

-- Tammy

August 2011

The setup, the food, the quality, and the staff were all stellar. Everyone raved and was very impressed. Believe it or not – we actually had exactly 65 people show up so our quantity was more than enough even for the headcount that was spot on. The caterers did a great job helping everyone out. It was a warm day and cooking on a grill and serving a bunch of spoiled office people isn't always fun. They were great and we are looking forward to catering again with you guys.

-- Sonia

August 2011

Amazing is how we felt about our day and all the services you provided. Thanks again and Shannon is the best. And we will use you for all our catering needs.

-- Toni

August 2011

Food was great!!!

-- Cindy

August 2011

After using beefalo Bob’s for various parties over the last few years there is really nothing I can say that I haven’t already said. The food was exceptional as always. Your caterer did a great job even though she had to carry everything in the hall during a rain storm. She had everything set up on time. She asked when she should uncover the foods knowing that we were going to have a few minutes of talking before we ate. We actually started ½ hour late because of the rain storm but she followed our cue and everything turned out great. I don’t know of any reason that someone shouldn’t use Beefalo Bob’s for their parties no matter what the occasion. As a matter of fact a friend of mine will be calling you for her wedding next year!

-- Margaret

August 2011

The crew and the food were great as usual. Thanks for a great event.

-- Michael

August 2011

Thank you. We were quite happy with the food and I will need some catering done in the near future so look for future orders from us. Thank you for the follow-up and the fantastic service I was given.

-- Todd

August 2011

The event went great and we all had a great time and loved the food—thanks so much for everything!

-- Katharine

August 2011

Everyone loved the food. And the young lady that delivered and setup the food was wonderful. She had to deal with the horrible rains that were coming down at the time that she was bringing the food in. She was very professional.

-- Nadean

August 2011

I am on my honeymoon and the joy our wedding is still so fresh. You guys are very, very good at what you do. We and all of our guests were AMAZED and completely BLOWN away at Denise and her team and your business. The staff in the office conveyed a quiet and professional confidence. For now in short my new wife had the greatest wedding and she is giddy even now…And a very, very, very huge reason was OUR caterer. We LOVE you guys and your team is just the best. We are hungry now for more. We built our wedding around Beefalo Bob’s. We really did! You were our first phone call!!! WAY TO GO BEEFALO BOB’S!

-- Rick and Sharon

August 2011

The food and service was excellent. All my guests enjoyed the food. Thanks again for all your help in making my husband’s surprise party a success. J

-- Yvette

August 2011

The pickup worked out great and everyone at Beefalo Bob’s was so nice and helped me load it in my car. The food was wonderful and everyone at the birthday party commented on how good it was. We will definitely order from Beefalo Bob’s again.

-- Liz

August 2011

The food was outstanding. Everything we ordered went over extremely well. I can tell you we will certainly tell people to cater with you. The beef, turkey and BBQ and even the spicy collards far exceeded our expectations! Thank you!

-- Russ

August 2011

I would like to take this opportunity to commend your employees. I'd never coordinated such a large function (80+ people); they answered my many questions patiently and cheerfully. The young lady who delivered and set up the food was also very helpful and had a great personality. I would definitely use Beefalo Bobs for future events

-- Joyce

August 2011

Saturday's event went extremely well, Eric and I couldn't have been happier. Your staff did a fantastic job, took care of so much behind the scenes, and really made everything that much easier for us. Everyone loved the food and people are still talking about it, so thank you so much for everything! P.S. I'm addicted to your Mac & Cheese!

-- Jessica

August 2011

I thank you for the great service provided by your company. We will indeed use your services again.

-- Concha

August 2011

The party was a huge success and the food was amazing, as always. Your servers were professional and did a great job. We can’t wait to do the next one!

-- Josh

August 2011

Everything was perfect and delicious!! Thanks so much, we will recommend you to all our friends and family for catering needs!!

-- Leigh Anne

August 2011

Andrew & Lindsay did a great job, and the food was excellent. Thank you.

-- Brad

August 2011

Everything was OUTSTANDING!!

-- Jenny

August 2011

Both my husband and I are pleased. The food quality and service from beginning to end was superlative. Your staff who worked with us throughout the entire process was incredibly responsive and helpful. Because of our last minute decision to go with Beefalo Bob’s, they had to do a lot in a short span of time. I also had many questions and last minute changes. They were always courteous and organized. The individuals who provided the on-site service were equally awesome. Your exceptional grill master, Ray, arrived early and provided quality service to our family and our guests. He and his partner paid attention to all of the important details and represented your business positively and professionally. If we are able to have another function, I would request the same team because they were excellent. It was a pleasure working with them both. One of the guests stated that he had been to 50 prior ceremonies which included catered meals from other establishments including prestigious Turf Valley in Ellicott City. Even so, he remarked that our food was the best he had ever had. I am sure Beefalo Bob’s caters a large number of events each year. However, we never felt treated impersonally. Everyone in the organization appeared to care about providing quality food and great service. We believe we made the correct choice in spending our very hard earned dollars with Beefalo Bob's.

-- Ernestine and William

August 2011

You guys were great. Olivia was at both events and was most accommodating and pleasant. You're high on our list of caterers. Thanks for everything!

-- Dana

August 2011

The service was awesome and the food even better! Thank you so much for all of your help, I will be a repeat customer!

-- Carol

August 2011

Everything was great as usual.

-- Michele

August 2011

We had over 60 attendees and all of their comments were positive. If we have another party, and we probably will, we will contact you. Thank You for the good food and the great service including the clean up afterward.

-- Jacob

August 2011

Everything was wonderful and the staff was great! We will certainly use you all in the future.

-- Terri

August 2011

The entire event from early arrival, great setup, excellent food, close attention to my guests every need and fast and thorough cleanup were five star! Linzi was great! Will definitely recommend to all my friends. Thanks

-- Alan

August 2011

The food and service provided for my grandson's graduation party was exceptional!! The service was outstanding and the two individuals should be commended for their efforts working in outside temperatures of 100+ degrees! I plan to use your catering service again and I will strongly recommend your services to my friends.

-- Barry

July 2011

The food was EXCELLENT - as usual! Everyone raved about it and I was sure to tell them who did the catering.

-- Michelle

July 2011

My company had a wonderful time on Saturday and your food and service were beyond our expectations. We appreciate all of your hard work especially in the hot weather. Beefalo Bob’s will be in our records for future events we may have and we will recommend your company to other individuals as well.

-- Lara

July 2011

Everything was great and tasted very good most of all food was gone by the time everyone was done eating.

-- Kim

July 2011

The food and service was great. Your staff were very friendly, professional, and did a fine job. Yes, I would definitely consider using your company's catering service again.

-- Angela

July 2011

Absolutely thrilled! I had so many comments about how good the food was. Thank you very much. Your staff was both extremely professional and efficient. Everything went like clockwork and I even had a couple of people ask me for your number yesterday for their catering needs We will certainly use you guys again. Thanks much!

-- Scott

July 2011

I wanted to write to express my sincere appreciation for your help in making my daughter in law's baby shower such a wonderful success! The yummy treats from Beefalo Bob's were enjoyed by all !!!

-- Sharon

July 2011

No complaints the ladies where excellent!

-- Jackie

July 2011

Thank you-everything was perfect. You will be hearing from me on the next event!

-- Edward

July 2011

It was great! Thank you! BEST RATES in Town, with FULL SERVICE that is ANYTHING BUT ORDINARY!

-- Maryanne

July 2011

Everything was great! Thanks so much!

-- Barbara

July 2011

The service and food were great.

-- Diane

July 2011

The food was excellent. All the guests at the party raved about how good everything was. It was especially nice that we didn’t have to stand over a hot grill on such a miserably hot day. Thank you for making our family reunion a less stressful event!

-- Robin

July 2011

My husband and I were very pleased with our experience with Beefalo Bob's staff, the excellent service and both food quantity and quality. From placing the order, to pickup and the clear instructions provided about the set up and serving insured all went well. The food was wonderful, our guests enjoyed it all and your attention to the details reduced our stress. We well certainly be using your services the next time we host a large crowd.

-- Barbara

July 2011

Everything turned out great -- the on-site staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and all the food was delicious.

-- Annie

July 2011

Everything was AWESOME. Your crew was great. I couldn't be happier. This is the 3rd time I've worked with Bob's, and every experience has been excellent. I'm truly grateful, and I look forward to working with you all again.

-- Dennis

July 2011

The food was delicious and the delivery and set up was flawless. Thanks for making our event a nice one.

-- Alex

July 2011

Everything was great as it has been in the past. The staff, food and set-up are still a topic of conversation for our party on Friday evening. With great food, weather and the right mix of people it was a great night for our wedding rehersal backyard barbecue. Thanks again and I hope you receive business from the many referrals and requests for your name and number.

-- Mike and Dolores

July 2011

The pit beef and turkey were great as always. All of our guests commented that it was tender and great flavor. Many asked where it came from so I gave out your info to about ten people. As always, thanks for your great service and food. We will see you again!!

-- Amy

July 2011

We were real happy with the food and service. Everyone commented on how good the food was. Best BBQ sauce I have had in the DC area. Left overs were use at our Slip'n Slide party the next day. I would recommend Beefalo Bob's.

-- Patti

July 2011

Our luncheon on Friday went really well. The food from Beefalo Bob’s was excellent and everybody enjoyed it immensely and said how good it was. There was definitely enough food for everybody with food left over. This is the second time we have used Beefalo Bob’s in the past few months and we will certainly be using you in the future.

-- Barbara

July 2011

We are real happy with the food and service. Everyone commented on how good the food was. Best BBQ sauce I have had in the DC area. Left overs were use at our Slip'n Slide party the next day. I would recommend Beefalo Bob's.

-- Patti

July 2011

Everything went great. Everyone loved the food. And the bossman said we are definitely using Beefalo Bob’s again. Please thank everyone for making the “thank you” lunch such a hit.

-- Rhonda

July 2011

It’s always top notch quality! We were very pleased with the food and service!!! We come to you for all our special events!

-- Kristie

July 2011

We enjoyed every bit of it. Thank you so very much! The food was amazing.

-- Joyce

July 2011

Everything was great!! We heard nothing but compliments about the food and service. Thanks for everything!

-- Dianne

July 2011

Better than we expected! We will definitely be using you again in the future and I will be spreading the word about your food and service. Thank you once again!!!

-- Roxanne

July 2011

The food was great and I had people asking who catered the food !!! Looking to have an event in Sept so you will most likley be hearing from us again!!! Thanks for doing a great job!!!

-- Rhonda

July 2011

Everything was terrific and everyone loved the food. We will definitely keep you all in mind next time. It was all fantastic.

-- Laurie

July 2011

The food and service were both excellent. I would highly recommend your catering.

-- Don

July 2011

It was a GREAT experience –your team was great and my event was wonderful. I look forward on calling upon you again when I have an event!

-- Edward

July 2011

My event was wonderful! The food that was provided was well prepared and absolutely delicious. My guests were so impressed with the food! Service that was provided was wonderful! The price is right! You will get business from me again! No more cooking for my guests I will just order from Beefalo! Thanks again!

-- Michelle

July 2011

The food was delicious, and the staff was great (very courteous and helpful). Of course, this is what I’ve come to expect from your company over the last several years we’ve used you for our annual employee picnic. I personally loved the food, including the leftovers I’m enjoying at home. I heard only good things from everyone.

-- Cathy

July 2011

Everything was wonderful. Rob and Terry were great and very professional. They took care of everything so I could relax and enjoy the party. We will definitely use your services for future events.

-- Stephanie

July 2011

I was very impressed with the food and the service, all of the guest said the same thing. Derrick, Sarah and Kelly worked hard, they were very professional and pleasant. I really enjoyed the girls. I would recommend your catering service to anyone.

-- Teena

July 2011

The food was a big hit! Everyone raved about how great everything was. We look forward to working with your business again.

-- Karen

July 2011

Thank you. Every thing was great.

-- Shylo

July 2011

The food we ordered for my Mom's 60th birthday party was excellent! The service we recieved was fantastic as well. The employees whom I worked with were very friendly and knowledgable when it came to answering my questions. Everyone at our party enjoyed everything, and we definitely plan on coming to you guys for future events!

-- Becky

July 2011

Thank you for making our party a success. The food was fantastic and everyone enjoyed completely.

-- Tabitha

July 2011

Everyone had a great time and raved about the food. Your staff was very attentive and professional. Melissa and Dave both did a fantastic job!

-- Allison

July 2011

We were very pleased with our onsite catering. The food was delicious and the service excellent. We will keep you in mind for any future catering needs.

-- Josh

July 2011

Our event went very well. Everyone loved the food – little leftover!! Working with your company was a pleasure and we will definitely keep your company in mind for our future catering needs. Thanks again!!

-- Valerie

July 2011

The food and service on Saturday were absolutely OUTSTANDING! We were happy once again with Beefalo Bob's and will recommend to everyone. We will certainly call again when we have our next party.

-- Shannon

July 2011

The food was great, especially the ribs. And the portions were much larger than I anticipated. The lady who set up the food was polite and efficient. Very satisfied.

-- Matt

July 2011

Everything was great. We would certainly call you guys again.

-- Dawn

July 2011

The delivery, set-up and food were all fantastic! Everyone loved the food! Thanks – We’ll use Beefalo Bob’s again.

-- Sharon Moore

July 2011

Everything was wonderful - as usual.

-- Nancy

July 2011

Food was delicious and plentiful, as always! Thank you for your followup.

-- Connie

July 2011

Everything was great as usual. Thanks it is always a pleasure

-- Donna

July 2011

Everything was perfect. Thank you and your staff who handled everything from the very beginning and was very patient with me as I paid and for helping me with dates, times and my order. Terry who delivered my order, she was very professional and courteous and polite. She did a great job setting everything up and explaining everything to me. The food was exceptional and everyone at the event asked where I had it done and I told them Beefalo bob’s. I will be glad to use you all again and I will certainly recommend you to everyone.

-- Betsy

July 2011

Everything was absolutely wonderful! Many thanks!

-- Kimberley

July 2011

Everyone enjoyed the food, thanks for making your food so tasty. I promise I will be a repeat customer.

-- Carolyne

July 2011

Excellent as always; you will be seeing us again!

-- Erin

July 2011

This is the fourth time we have used Beefalo Bob's catering and everything was great- the food was wonderful as usual! Thanks so much, we will definatley use your services again.

-- Karen

July 2011

You guys literally made my event. You have a life-long customer in my family and me. Thank you kindly.

-- Anthony

July 2011

I and my guests were very pleased with the quality of food and service. The meats were extremely tasty and tender and the collard greens were my favorite. They were delicious! My husband was thrilled for his 50th birthday and I was thrilled to have all of the work taken care of by your staff. Aaron and David were professional, helpful, courteous, and responsive. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

-- Susan

July 2011

It was an absolute pleasure dealing with your organization. The office staff was knowledgeable and businesslike, and the arrangements couldn't have been easier. The staff that came to the house was equally wonderful to work with. The food was perfect, they couldn't have been more helpful, and I can't say enough good things about Beefalo Bob's. I've recommended you to lots of our neighbors. Again, thanks for everything.

-- Lee

July 2011

Beefalo Bob’s exceeded my expectations. The office staff was a pleasure to deal with on the arrangements and the two employees we had at the event were polite and professional. The food was excellent; I overheard many of our employees giving compliments. I will promote your business to our other departments at BGE for their future events as well as having you cater any events I am involved with.

-- Gary

July 2011

Thank you so much for taking care of my event. The staff did an excellent job and everyone at the party raved about the food and how good it was; asking where I had it done and I said BEEFALO BOB’S. Terry did an excellent job setting everything up and was very professional and polite. The next time I have to plan an event I will be sure to call you. Thanks again for everything.

-- Betsy

July 2011

It was great, we plan to use Beefalo Bob's again for upcoming family gatherings.

-- Joyce

June 2011

The food was wonderful. I frequent your carry out place on Mountain road a lot so I knew it was going to be good. Everyone loved it. I am sure we will be calling again.

-- Beth

June 2011

The food was great!

-- Louann

June 2011

My entire experience with BeefaloBob's was terrific. My husband picked up the order on Saturday and said it was very organized, and finally the food was delicious and plentiful. Thank you for making it very pleasurable to use your company. We would definitley use your catering service again.

-- Sherri

June 2011

We, I and our Association, are always pleased with the service, quality, quantity, and efficiency of Beefalo Bob’s. We requested additional pit beef when we arrived for pick-up and were easily accommodated. We appreciate doing business with you.

-- Nancy

June 2011

Everything was good! I have already placed a small order for this coming weekend. Thank you!

-- Maggie

June 2011

The food was wonderful as always. I love ordering everything and not having to worry about the condiments, rolls etc. My daughter will be ordering again in September. Thanks for making everything easy.

-- Christine

June 2011

Just wanted you to know that we received awesome reviews of the food at our event this past weekend! The staff was terrific, as well. Robby and Terry couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. I'm sure my guests will think of Beefalo Bob's for their next catered event. We surely will! The reservation staff was terrific too! They were so professional and friendly! You have a winning combination: great food and great people!

-- Carol

June 2011

The meats were delicious. We will definitely return to Beefalo Bob’s in the future. Thank you.

-- Janet

June 2011

Everyone was very pleased with the food and the portions and the kids that served the food were very nice and accomodating. It worked out Great and the price was very reasonable. We would definitely be interested in using your catering services again and would highly recommend you. Thank you very much!

-- Juanita

June 2011

Everything was absolutely great! Mike and Olivia were so very professional, helpful and were very accommodating to our guests. We will definitely use your services again and will recommend your catering to others. Thanks again.

-- Michele

June 2011

Everything was very good. I have been your customer about 15 times for catering and every time you guys didn’t disappoint.

-- Pat

June 2011

Everything was great.

-- Shylo

June 2011

I will certainly consider you for future events, thanks!

-- Patti

June 2011

Everything was beautiful. You guys did a fantastic job! We will recommend you to our friends,. Thank you. Glad we chose you.

-- William

June 2011

Everything was great! Rob has done parties for me before and he is always very professional and very polite. He provides excellent service to both me and my residents! I can not remember the other member of your team name but she has been to other parties as well and she too has been great! I will most definitely look to Beefalo Bobs again next year for my pool party!

-- Maria

June 2011

THANK YOU so much for everything that you all did for Adventures this past weekend. It was truly a special and unique experience that 600+ people were able to have. Not only that, but all of my guides (including me) were absolutely blown away by everyone on your team and how incredibly helpful, friendly, hardworking and pleasing they were to both us and customers.

-- Ryland

June 2011

The food was excellent and the gentleman who delivered the food was very helpful. All in all excellent pickup.

-- Charles

June 2011

The food was great. I will definitely order again for another event.

-- Ellen

June 2011

The food is always delicious. I recommend your catering to my friends. Thank you!

-- Kathy

June 2011

Thank YOU! Everything was great and exceeded my expectations. Having been in the catering business with my Mom and cousin years ago, we are pretty critical. I have to say that there was NOT ONE COMPLAINT from any of us. Everyone in attendance raved about the food and we had more than enough. My favorite was the Mac 'n Cheese and the Green Beans. YUM! We will not hesitate to use your services again.

-- Theresa

June 2011

Second time we’ve used you guys, and not a problem either time….tasted great too, thanks!

-- Susan

June 2011

Thank you for an incredible event that was put on by Beefalo Bob! I am Italian and I am not accustom to having other people cook for my parties. But, when the invite list grew to 100 people, I knew that I would not be able to do it alone! I found Beefalo Bob's on the web and knew this was the way to go. The servers, Wanda and Brian, worked incredibly hard! They were both professional and great with all of our guests! I got so many compliments on the food! And there was so much! Everything was fantastic! Thank you for a job well done!

-- Lisa

June 2011

The food and service were excellent – lots of verbal kudos!!! We will definitely use you again, and refer you to anyone that has any catering requests!

-- Jill

June 2011

It was all we expected. The delivery was on time if not early. The food and all was set up very nicely and well stocked. We will use your services again and let others know of our experiences.

-- Bob

June 2011

Thank you for the good service and good food. I've gotten alot of positive feedback. We will keep you in mind for further events.

-- Karen

June 2011

They did a great job and everyone loved the food.

-- Julianna

June 2011

Everything was delicious and cooked just right! The two ladies that set up were very courteous, friendly and did a great job. I am very pleased with the food and service your company staff provided. See you on 6-25-11 for my Niece's Meghan Hilton's wedding!

-- Laura

May 2011

The event went great ! The crew sent was excellent. Had many compliments on the food. People ate them self’s sick ( in a good way )

-- John

May 2011

EVERYTHING was amazing but the best were DENISE and her helper!!

-- Karen

May 2011

Everything was just fine from the food to the service. The food was delicious. Great employee’s! They did a great job. Thanks again for everything.

-- Fran

May 2011

Everything was great! The employees really enjoyed all the BBQ and the leftovers J We certainly will use you in the future!

-- Susan

May 2011

The food was absolutely fantastic and the service was out of this world. Your onsite catering server, Gabriella was a gem. She did an excellent job from setting up, to serving the guest and making sure everything was just right, to the final clean up. We could not have asked for a nicer and more professional person to take care of us at our party. The folks that came to the party were so pleased with the food and service that they were requesting business cards. The shredded pork BBQ seemed to be one of the favorites along with the macaroni and cheese. Everything was a huge success and we cannot thank you enough for looking out for us when we made the arrangements and set up the catering contract for the graduation party. The great price you gave us definitely made the affair affordable for us to be able to use your service. We hope to be able to use your catering services again. Our daughter Kayla will be graduating from Salisbury University in just two short years so we hope to be calling back at that time to plan another graduation party. Thanks again for everything.

-- Mike and Margie

May 2011

The food was great as usual and customer service was excellent!

-- Mike

May 2011

Everything was great the service, food, and the set up. The residents here greatly enjoyed their lunch. Thank you!!!!

-- Tiffany

May 2011

We were extremely pleased with our experience with Beefalo Bob's. From the initial inquiry all the way through to the event, the service was stellar. The staffer who delivered and set up for our event was wonderful. And the food--I can't say enough about it. Everything was outstanding. Beefalo Bob's will definitely be at the top of our list should we need a caterer in the future, and we won't hesitate to recommend you enthusiastically to our family and friends!

-- Erin and Brian

May 2011

The food was awesome! I can not tell you how many people gave us compliments on it. Originally, this was suppose to be a one time event, but the owner of our company was so pleased with how everything turned out, she asked if this would be something we would like to do once a year. If we decided to do the event again, your company will most definitely get a call from us!

-- Jessica

May 2011

Awesome again. Lindsey and her team were great!!!! We will be back again.

-- Chris

May 2011

Our graduation party was a great success and the food once again was a big hit! My sister and I have 6 children between us, we live on the same property. We have had 3 children graduate and you have done the food for all 3 parties. Each time our guests rave about it and have come to look forward to a graduation party here... because they know Beefalo Bob's is doing the food! The next two years, we have two more to graduate so will be giving you a call! Then we have a break until the youngest but will surely call when it is time for her! Thank you again for delicious food and polite and efficient service. Your staff were wonderful and represented your company well.

-- Lisa

May 2011

Everything was great ! The food was hot, delicious and delivered on time.

-- Sharon

May 2011

I want to say thank you very much. I am still getting compliments on the food, it was phenomenal. The service was great and the food was hot and ready on time. I have already had numerous people ask for your info, so hopefully you will receive some more business in the near future. Thanks again for helping make my party a complete success.

-- Debbi

May 2011

Just wanted to let you know what a terrific team you have working with you! The food and service did not just meet my expectations--they greatly exceeded them! From the very beginning, your staff was a pleasure to work with--was very patient with my many calls and changes to the menu and was upbeat and kind. They were very organized and always on top of all the details. When I first arrived at the Environmental Center and realized that none of the Center’s staff had been on site when Beefalo Bob’s team arrived, my first reaction was OMG--I'm going to have a heart attack! But then, an angel in the form of Janine appeared and totally reassured me everything would be great. If anyone ever needs an example of "Grace Under Fire" this woman is it! She was so calm, competent and professional. The food was incredible--cooked to perfection. Everyone raved about it! The bartender was lovely and efficient; and the fourth member of the team endeared himself to everyone with his sweet demeanor. My wedding rehearsal dinner was a huge success, thanks to your hard working team! I have already recommended you to several friends. Thank You!

-- Joi

May 2011

The crew did an outstanding job battling the heat, the distance to the serving line and the feeding approx 750-800 people in 1 hour and 10 minutes. We are very please with the service provided. All three events went off without a hitch. I appreciate the staff’s hard work and dedication to get the job done right.

-- David

May 2011

Everything went GREAT! Kim and her co-workers were awesome. Even when the slice wouldn’t cooperate! J Every one commented on how tasty the food was. It was a great addition to our first Open House! We will be having another event next year and I hope that you can be a part of it.

-- Geri

May 2011

Everything was wonderful. We look forward to using your services again in the future.

-- Tiffany

May 2011

Event went great!!!! Everyone was thrilled with food as usual and the staff was phenomenal! Thanks again for another wonderful picnic!

-- Erin

May 2011

We only having glowing feedback. Set up: Toni and David arrived early. They were prepared, professional, friendly. Helpful suggestions to us about our own party set-up. Relaxed and confident. The food was great! Pig roast - amazing presentation, tasted delicious. Fruit and garden salad was very fresh. Everything was served at correct temperature and was plentiful. Rave reviews by everyone. Break down: Clean up was accomplished quietly and quickly and thoroughly. We would highly recommend Beefalo Bob's!

-- Michelle

May 2011

All of my guests LOVED the food and just about everyone asked where it came from and I know of at least one that is going to inquire about getting food from you all for a graduation party. We will definitely use your company in the again!

-- Sandy

May 2011

Everything went well with our catered event. The food was excellent and the serving spoons came in real handy. The amount of food we received for a ten person event was more than I expected so overall the experience was very positive. Thank you for handling this for us and I look forward to future events. We'll definitely consider using you folks again.

-- Gregg

May 2011

We had quite a bit positive feedback about the food for both breakfast and lunch. A lobbyist from DC asked for Beefalo Bob’s business card. He thought your food and service was amazing.

-- Alesia

May 2011

Our cook out was a big success. The ladies that were here to do the cooking were just wonderful with all of our employees & could not do enough to help everyone. Everyone was quite impressed with the food & look forward to using you in the future. Thank you for sending the 2 ladies that were just so professional & excellent in every way. Thank you again for making our 10th Anniversary a success.

-- Sharon

May 2011

It was perfect. Thank you very much.

-- Peggy

May 2011

We would not consider calling anyone else for our catering needs. You blow away the competition with your food quality and your service, which is always friendly and laid back. Thanks for another wonderful event with no hassle!

-- Karen

May 2011

Just wanted to let you all know that everything was perfect! Everyone was raving about the food! They all said it was the best they've ever had at a wedding! All the workers were awesome too! You made the day so much better! Thank you to all who helped!

-- Kim

May 2011

Everything was great. Fine food, pleasant workers. They could not do enough to be helpful. We will certainly consider you for future events.

-- Fran

May 2011

You did a great job, as always. The staff were terrific -- were able to do everything with virtually no oversight by me. The food was great and served right on time. Everyone was very happy, and PSA will certainly continue to use you. Thanks!

-- Allie

May 2011

Thanks again for the support. Those who attended the event were pleased with the food especially the beef barbeque. Job well done!

-- Jim

May 2011

The party was a hit and everybody loved the food as always! Thanks again for making yet another party YUMMY. We definitely will be calling you again.

-- Kathy and Ed

May 2011

Our beach wedding in Virginia Beach, VA would not have been the same without you guys. The food was delicious and the service was fantastic. A lot of people thought we were crazy to bring a caterer in from Baltimore, MD for our outdoor beach wedding but we could not have imagined anyone else there. People are still talking about how great everything was and it reminded me of the perfect picnic dinner for my wedding. If we ever get the opportunity to cater an event like this, we would use you guys again. Thank you so much and please know you did an AMAZING job!

-- Jason and Stacy

May 2011

The food was great. Thank you!

-- Marta

May 2011

the food was wonderful and your employees did an outstanding job. They were very professional and handled everything with the best of care. The party was a huge success and we certainly could not have done it without "Beefalo Bob's. Neighbors, family & friends loved it!! The food was fabulous and we certainly will continue to recommend your catering services. Thanks so much for a great job!!

-- Patti and Dave

May 2011

Let me first say our delivery and setup was terrific! The wonderful lady that delivered it was early, she setup everything up perfectly and she was so helpful and nice. Her setup allowed me to decorate and get the rest of the stuff for the party ready and that was a huge relief! The food was, of course, delicious!! Everyone loved it and asked me numerous times where it came from. This was actually the second time that I've had you cater a party and it will certainly not be the last! I will continue to recommend your catering to others and the next time I have a party, Beefalo Bob's will again be at the top of my list for providing the food!

-- Jennifer

May 2011

Food was great as always. We always order more than we need so we have plenty of leftovers which we are enjoying this week.

-- Jeff

May 2011

The food was awesome as usual! Everyone loved it!

-- Lisa

May 2011

We couldn't have been more pleased with our choice to use Beefalo Bobs to cater our event!! Not only was the food fantastic, but the two girls that worked our event were amazing!! I can't speak highly enough about your company! Thank you so much for everything!

-- Amanda and Nick

May 2011

Everything went fine and the food was fantastic. Keep up the good work. We received so many compliments for each meat (beef, turkey, pulled pork) and the sides (Mac & Cheese went over VERY well with kids and adults as well) during our event. This made my wife and I very pleased and happy as this is exactly what you want to happen at an event you are hosting - Good food is very important. We plan on using you guys again in the future for sure as we have done so a few times in the past. Also, the staff was very pleasant and helpful at pickup (2 women, forgot their names) and told us some hints on how to keep the meats tender and juicy - which we took and ran with...and it worked. Thanks for the great food and service

-- Jason and Angie

May 2011

Thank you for the catering. The food was great and the staff was kind and met all our requirements. It was a great pleasure working with Beefalo Bob's and I'm sure we will meet again in the future.

-- Nir

May 2011

Our event was a great success, with many happy adopters and German Shepherds in attendance. Your 2 employees did an outstanding job on Saturday and as usual the food was delicious. We received many compliments on your behalf from those in attendance...they stated the food was outstanding. Of course any party can be great, but its success always depends on the food. This event was a great success as your food left a good taste in everyone's mouths. Thank you again for another wonderful job and helping make our Adopters Reunion a great success. We look forward to using you again for our 12th annual reunion in April 2012.

-- Caroline

May 2011

The food and service for our BBQ event was outstanding. Everyone raved about the food and Jessee & Dave did an awesome job cooking & serving everyone. Thank you for making our retirement BBQ and huge success.

-- Vivian

May 2011

It was a great day and your staff and the food was terrific as usual! We will see you again, next year!

-- Spring

April 2011

Everything was great!Thanks again and I'm sure we will be doing business again!

-- Elissa

April 2011

Everything was fine – and devoured! Thanks for being able to put this together with such short notice.

-- Thaddeus

April 2011

The food was excellent! They worked with us even though we gave such short notice and they were even early! Great service and great food! Thanks a lot!

-- Fiona

April 2011

Everything was great!!! We even had the leftovers the next day! Thanks!

-- Felicia

April 2011

The food was delicious.

-- Cassie

April 2011

Please thank everyone who was involved! This exceeded our expectations. My daughter was thrilled with how she and her husband were taken care of. We have already given your name to a couple of people. We will keep you in mind for future events!

-- Tina

April 2011

Just wanted to let you know we have some very happy men here! The food is GREAT! I really appreciate you working with us under the time constraint. We'll definitely use your catering service again!

-- Fiona

April 2011

This is the second time that we have used you guys to cater something and have been very pleased both times. I will definitely use you in the future. Everything was perfect. Thanks!

-- Renee

April 2011

our experience with Beefalo Bob's was awesome. The reservation staff was great to work with and very accomodating. The on site staff was phenomenal. They were friendly, and so very easy to work with. They made our event stress free. The food was incredible and everyone loved it. We are happy to have some leftovers so we can continue to enjoy it. We are so grateful for the opportunity to work with you all and hope we have occasion to need your services in the future.

-- Sandi and Kevin

April 2011

Everything was great your staff do a great job.We will be touch on are next event.

-- Joe

April 2011

Just wanted to send a note to let you know everything was perfect today! The delivery and set up staff were great, got everything set up nicely, and everyone raved about the food! Both the kids and the adults were crazy about the macaroni and cheese, but honestly, every dish was delicious. All the meats were fabulous, and I was glad we chose the Italian sausage, onions and peppers. I am happy we used your catering, and several folks at the party intend to contact you for future events.

-- Jan

April 2011

The food was awesome. It fit the situation perfectly. Everyone enjoyed it and there was plenty left over.

-- Denise

March 2011

I had a large beef sandwich w/bbq sauce, horseradish and onions on Tuesday. Still cant get it out of my mind. AWESOME!

-- Bill

March 2011

Your company did a fantstic job! Everyone loved the food. My father always raved about Beefalo Bob's food, so I thought it fitting to have you cater his memorial party. It was a pleasure dealing with your staff to make the arrangements. They were friendly and helpful. I will definately recommend you to all of my friends.

-- Sandi

March 2011

The food was awesome!

-- Cathy

March 2011

I couldn't be more pleased with the delivery, setup & delicious food. I would also like to let you know that Wanda was "wonderful." She did an excellent job. She was very professional and personable. The food & service was exceptional. I'm so glad that I chose Beefalobobs to cater my daughter's graduation party. Everyone was impressed and I look forward to working with you all again in the future.

-- Rita

March 2011

The food was outstanding and the quantity was plentiful. Thanks for the great job. We'll definitely use you in the future.

-- Jack

March 2011

The food was fabulous and definitely met our expectations! I really didn't expect any less because knew your food was always good! Thank you again!

-- Kelly

March 2011

Everything was great (as usual)! As in the past, I will continue to use you for my catering needs. My son is also a Cub Scout and I was glad to see that Beefalo Bobs catered a lunch there rencetly. That was wonderful as well!

-- Steve

March 2011

Everyone enjoyed the food very much and we are in talks for using you for next years event. The service I recived form order to pick up was wonderful. The great food helped make for a great event.

-- Rebecca

March 2011

The lady that delivered and set up, did so in a very efficient and timely fashion. She was also very nice and friendly. The food was excellent. I will definitely use you all again and recommend to friends.

-- Joann

February 2011

First and foremost thank you. The food was great and the quantity you provided was as close to perfect as I could have asked for. There were many many compliments on the quality of the food as well.

-- Peter

February 2011

The food surpassed our expectations. Everyone commented how wonderful everything was and many asked who catered the event. As you mentioned, everything was included from chaffing dishes to napkins which made everything easy for me. The woman I spoke with over the phone was extremely understanding and sympathetic. I can't thank you all enough!

-- Michele

February 2011

The 50th Anniversary Vow Renewal and Celebration was a huge success. I can't say enough good things about Beefalo Bob's and your staff. Everyone that I dealt with was top notch. I will definitely be calling you again for future events. Also, several of the attendees at the anniversary party mentioned that they didn't know about the hall until the event but were so impressed with the event that they would definitely keep Beefalo Bob's in mind for any events that they had coming up. The food was remarkable. Everyone at the party has remarked at how great the food was. Thanks so much for your help. I look forward to dealing with your staff again.

-- Pat

January 2011

As always, the food was delicious! Several of our employees, including myself, have lived in the area and have eaten Beefalo Bob's many times. I asked myself, why not introduce the rest of the employees to it? We love it so much that we had our 2009 Christmas party catered by you, and I have just been waiting for another occasion to bring you back! As much as we will miss Greg now that he is going off to the Marine Corp, I am glad he gave us another reason to have Beefalo Bob's cater! I look forward to eating with you again real soon!! Warm Regards,

-- Kim

January 2011

Beefalo Bob has the BEST pit beef in town. Make mine large and rare with bbq sauce, horseradish and onions please!

-- Bill

January 2011

Everything was great!!

-- Michelle

January 2011

The food & service were great! Thanks!

-- Jodie

January 2011

Everybody loves the food from your place, and I love working with the staff. Everyone is the best! Thank you to everyone that was involved.

-- Frankie

January 2011

Everything was great! Denise did a wonderful job. Thanks,

-- Sharon

January 2011

Excellent - can't complain about a thing as usual.

-- Cathy

January 2011

Everything was wonderful - as usual. The staff is always courteous and helpful, and very professional. Could not ask for a better caterer! Thanks again, and we'll see you at our June picnic!

-- Francine

January 2011

My family and I were very happy with the catering order. The food was great and the staff was very helpful the day I picked up. I would especially like to say "Thanks" to Jenn for all her help. I wasn't sure Beefalo Bob's handled a small order like mine, but Jenn worked with me and help me choose just the right menu. In fact, she knew exactly what I needed before I even knew. Her suggestions and guidance made our family get together a success! Everything was great and I would certainly come back again.

-- Debbie

January 2011

As usual things were perfect, and our guests enjoyed the spectatular food. Thank you again for the great service and food.

-- Mark

January 2011

The food was awesome. Everyone complimented on it. It was so good that we attended your New Year's Eve Bash to enjoy it some more. Thanks for everything,

-- Barbara

January 2011

Everything was perfect as usual.

-- Evelyn

Return to the Top

Current reviews      Reviews from 2010      Reviews from 2009      Reviews from 2008      Reviews from 2007      Reviews from 2006

Catering In Your Town

Fully Insured & Licensed

We are catering in the Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, Delaware, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, and Washington DC areas.

410.360.3500

Order Catering Online

To place a catering order now or get a quote, please click here.

The Ravens Cheerleaders love Beefalo Bobs

Click on image to view:






 
Read all of our Wedding Catering Reviews at Weddings, Wedding Cakes,  Wedding Planning, Wedding Checklists, Free Wedding Websites, Wedding Dresses, Wedding Ideas & more

 

Sign Up For Our NewsletterJoin Our Email List

Enter you email address:

Get discounts and special promotions sent directly to your inbox.


We're on Facebook, become a fan!

Payment methods accepted:

Payment methods accepted: Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Amex, PayPal